Nordic Neuromodulation Society - Home

OfficersNordic logos

Chairman: Kliment Gatzinsky MD, PhD; Department of Neurosurgery, Sahlgrenska University Hospital, Göteborg, Sweden

Treasurer: Mikael Fraunberg, MD, PhD (Finland)
Secretary: Ala Ouraiby, MD (Sweden)
Prof. Audun Stubhaug, MD, PhD, DMSc (Norway)
Past President: Kaare Meier, MD, PhD (Denmark)


Member forum: (registration required!)

For membership information, please inquire using the online form.

Learn more about the: Joint Congress of the INS European Chapters


Past Events

4th Annual Scientific Meeting

19-21 October 2017, Oslo, Norway

3rd Annual Scientific Meeting

1-3 Sept. 2016, Uppsala, Sweden

2nd Annual Scientific Meeting

10 June 2015, Montreal, Canada

1st Annual Scientific Meeting

The Nordic Neuromodulation Society held its inaugural annual scientific meeting from Sept. 5-7, 2014, in Helsinki, Finland. Please see the PDF at this link for initial details.