Officers of the International Neuromodulation Society

Executive Officers

Robert Levy, MD, PhD
Timothy Deer, MD, FIPP Past President
Jan Vesper, MD, PhD Treasurer
Konstantin Slavin, MD Secretary
Robert Levy, MD, PhD Editor-in-Chief, Neuromodulation
Robert Foreman, PhD Acting Editor-in-Chief, Neuromodulation
Tia Sofatzis Executive Director

Documentation Available for Download

Last Updated on Tuesday, October 15, 2019 04:37 PM