Argentinean Neuromodulation Society (SANE) - Home


Sociedad Argentina de Neuromodulación (SANE)
Capítulo Argentino de la International Neuromodulation Society

Board of Directors
President: Dr. Juan C. Andreani
Vice President: Dr. Miguel A. Zangone
Past President: Dr. Fabián C. Piedimonte
Secretary: Dra. Noemí Rosenfeld
Treasurer: Dr. Leandro Piedimonte
Executive Director: Sr. Juan Pablo Puente

For more information, contact:
Juncal 2222 PB (C1125ABD)
Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires - Argentina
Phone: (0054+11) 6009-1205 Int. 104

Joint Meeting of the Argentinean Neuromodulation Society & Brazilian Neuromodulation Society



  SANE logo
Last Updated on Tuesday, January 07, 2014 08:25 PM
powered by MemberClicks