

NEUROMODULATION IN EUROPE IN 2009

Italy - France - Germany South Eastern Europe - Spain Florence, Italy - June 12th -14th , 2009

Registration Form

One form per registrant. Photocopied forms are accepted. Return completed form and payment to the Organizing Secretariat within May 30 th 2009: F.I.M.O. Srl - Via Kyoto, 43 - 50126 Florence (Italy) Ph.:+39 055 6800389 Fax. +39 055 683355 E-mail : info@fimo.biz
Last Name
First Name
Profession
Private Address
Zip Code City
Country Ph
Fax E-mail
Working Address
Zip Code City
Country Ph
Fax E-mail
In order to receive the invoice for the payment, please provide us the following information Invoice/Receipt Information
C.E./ VAT CODE
Register Invoice to Private Address Working Address
□ Other
Send Invoice to Private Address Working Address
CONGRESS REGISTRATION FEES (quoted in EURO, 20% VAT included)
INS Members □ € 480,00
No INS Members $\square \notin 600,00$
Gala DinnerImage: € 60,00
METHODS OF PAYMENT
 Cheque payable to F.I.M.O. Srl Bank transfer to F.I.M.O. Srl - Unicredit Banca di Roma - Filiale Firenze Viale Europa - IBAN: IT66R0300202832000400003356 SWIFT : BROMITR1R02 (please attach the bankreceipt) Credit Card VISA MASTERCARD
N°
CVV (Security Code) (3 digits on the back of your card)
Card Holder's Name Expiry date m m y y
Signature Date
According to Italian Law n° 675/96 and following modifications on privacy protection, all personal data will be treated strictly confidentially and used only by F.I.M.O. Srl to keep you informed on scientific events of your interest. Personal data will not be divulged to third parties.
Date Signature

SPEAKERS AND CHAIRMEN

Giancarlo Barolat (USA) Filippo Bellinghieri (Italy) Serge Blond (France) Cesare Bonezzi (Italy) Alessandro Cesaroni (Italy) Beatrice Cioni (Italy) Gianni Colini Baldeschi (Italy) Amedeo Costantini (Italy) José De Andrés (Spain) Giulio Del Popolo (Italy) Ivano Dones (Italy) Genni Duse (Italy) Siegfried Eckert (Germany) Angelo Franzini (Italy) Henning Harke (Germany) Frank Hertel (Germany) Joaquín Insausti Valdivia (Spain) **Daniel Klase** (Germany) Barbara Kleinmann (Germany) Stefanos Korfias (Greece) Angelo Lavano (Italy) Athanasios Leonardos (Greece) Sergio Mameli (Italy) Mario Meglio (Italy) Dominique Menegalli (France)

Patrick Mertens (France) Nicolino Monachese (Italy) Arancha Muñoz (Spain) Gabriele Naldini (Italy) Jean Paul Nguyen (France) Ioannis Panourias (Greece) Francesco Paoletti (Italy) Juan Pérez-Cajaraville (Spain) Giampaolo Pinato (Italy) Bruno Piva (Italy) William Raffaeli (Italy) Sylvie Raoul (France) Carlo Ratto (Italy) Enrique Reiq (Spain) Claudio Reverberi (Italy) Marzia Rocco (Italy) Rosario Russo (Italy) Damianos Sakas (Greece) **Michael Schmutzler** (Germany) Vassilias Vadokas (Germany)

SPEAKERS AND CHAIRMEN Free Oral Communication

Saverio Adilardi (Italy) Giandomenico Babbolin

(Italy) Diego Beltrutti (Italy) Francesco Bruno (Italy) Marcela Camacho (Spain) Antonella Ciaramella (Italy) Giuseppe Ciliberto (Italy) Alessandro Dario (Italy) Alfredo Fogliardi (Italy) Line Jacques (Canada) Maria Lucia (Italy) Fabrizio Micheli (Italy) Phillipe Rigoard (France)